Glutino- GF Table Crackers

ok. Another of my favorite products from Glutino- Gluten Free Table crackers. Original one. They have more flavors but not all can go into vegan section. Original crackers don’t contain eggs,nor milk. Also the package states: “may contain traces of egg, milk,nuts” only because there may be a risk of cross contamination with one of the 8 top allergens. Crackers are really good and you would never say they are gluten free. They are delicious. The only problem I find with them -they break very easy. :/ Bummer. (The company works on this issue to solve it though. They want their customers to be happy). But those are really one of the best gluten free crackers out there.




* Disclaimer: The opinion expressed in the review is my own and honest viewpoint. I was not required to write a positive statement.